Trending on Social

College A

It was my junior year of college and I was late to class again, My history teacher Mr. Oliver was on my back about always coming late, but he doesn’t understand ever since my car stopped working, the bus schedule doesn’t seem to run on time and the woman in Dunkin Donuts always manages to get my same (French vanilla cream and liquid sugar) order wrong. Any way I manage to get to class close the door behind me and take my seat. I can see him looking at me through his dark framed glasses shaking his head in disappointment. However it’s not my fault once again for being late that is.

I paid attention in class taking all my professor notes on the same book that I’ve read probably 8 times in my academic career.

I didn’t want him to think that I wasn’t listening. When class was dismissed Mr. Oliver called me to the front. I’m standing there in front of him 5’7 160lbs mocha complexion nice shape if I do say so my self. He looked me up and down before He asked “Desiree is everything okay? You’ve been late to my class every day for the last two weeks.” I looked down trying to hide my embarrassment, and then looked back up and made eye contact I’m sorry professor I’m just having a hard time traveling by public transportation and balancing everything else right now. Is there anything I can do? He replied

I thought about dropping my class at this point but then I looked down and noticed my professor was caressing my hand ever so gently as it laid on the podium.

I looked up at him once more… “Is there any way I can still pass this class”?

“Come into my office; we’ll look at your grades,” he said, gathering his notebooks and leading her upstairs to his office.

It was a small office cluttered with books and folders stuffed with ungraded tests and papers. His bookshelves were overflowing and the office was small. He pulled out a chair and offered me a seat

“How bad is it?” I asked wishing that I hadn’t.

Well, according to syllabus, you’d need to submit two writing assignments and ace the final to pass,” Mr. Oliver sighed.

“Shit,” I said under my breath.

Mr. Oliver sighed. “I don’t usually give extra credit to students who are habitually late to class.”

“Thanks. I guess there’s no point in me coming to class anymore then, “I replied

Mr. Oliver leaned back in his chair. “Perhaps we can work something out,” he said.

I sat up with excitement. “I’ll do anything.”

“What’s your definition of anything?” Mr. Oliver asked.

I hadn’t considered this before. What wouldn’t I do? I was already on academic probation and really didn’t want to retake the class.

I took a deep breath. “Anything,”

Mr. Oliver wasn’t an unattractive man, He stood about 6’5 Carmel complexion deep chocolate brown eyes. He was still quite fit because he use to play football back in the days.  He had a slight southern down south accent that he tried to cover up but you can still hear it which was also quite sexy. he regularly wore sweatpants so you could always manage to get a glance of his D* Print. He always managed to catch me glancing down ever so often .

“On that note,” he said, “I need an assistant.”

I sighed once again. But secretly was kind of aroused, Okay,” I said.

“Are you free this afternoon?” he asked.

I looked at my watch. I had a night class but it wasn’t for a few hours.

Technically you will be my assistant. You will make me coffee and check my teacher mailbox twice a day. You will also perform other acts, he said.

I leaned back in my chair nervously. He kept on

“I’m hiring you,” he said. “You will earn your extra credit.”

Mr. Oliver leaned forward. “I want you to kiss me,”

I hadn’t quite expected that from him, a married man with pictures of his kids hanging up on file cabinets right beside me.

But I did what he told me to do. I stood up, leaned across his desk and placed my lips onto his. His lips were softer than I’d expected, smooth and strong. He pushed his tongue into my mouth. He was very gentle and I placed a hand on his shoulder that felt much thicker and stronger than it looked under his blazer.

Without unlocking our lips, my tongue still tangled with his, I moved around his desk and sat down in his lap. I could already feel his penis hardening through his sweat pants!

As our lips separated, Mr. Oliver looked her in the eye. “I’ve been thinking about you a lot,” he admitted. “I always thought you were beautiful.”

I blushed as my fingers tugged at the buttons on his shirt. He leaned in and kissed my neck, his teeth nibbling slightly on my skin.

My body started tingling and I felt my whole body buzz with nervous anticipation.

As I slipped his shirt off and revealed his bare chest, I rubbed my hands across his skin, smooth and toned and his tattoos just sunk in underneath my nails.

“Take off your clothes,” he said and I obeyed I pulled off my shirt and let it drop to the floor in a heap before freeing my breasts from my bra. He watched me.. Eyes locked in! Leaning further back in his chair and rubbing his cock through his sweats. As I reached for my underwear he stopped me. “That’s my job,” he said, reaching forward and sliding them down her smooth chocolate legs.

My knees went weak and I didn’t know if I could stand anymore as he started running his fingers around my clit, getting down on his knees in front of me. He pushed me back onto his desk and spread her legs apart, diving into my now dripping wet pussy. His tongue ran marathons around my sweet, sensitive clit, diving into all my holes my body reeled with ecstasy as he shoved a finger deep inside of me and continued flicking his tongue back and forth on my clit. I was trying to stifle the moans, knowing there were other professors and students walking past his paper-thin office door.

As I reached climax he covered my mouth with his hands, stifling a scream of pleasure and he greedily lapped up my sweet juices. As I was coming down from my high, he slid down his pants and stood up, revealing his massive cock.

I didn’t know if I could take it however I wanted it so badly

He groaned and stopped me. “Don’t make me come yet,” he said, picking me up and throwing me onto his desk. A pile of student essays fell to the floor as my body hit the surface, my legs open and ready for him to plunge deep inside of it.

He slapped a hand over my mouth as he continued to do me, his cock thrusting in and out of me faster and harder. A small bead of sweat dripped down his face as he pulled out and came all over my tight stomach, his cum coating my soft skin and dripping from the end of his cock.

We were breathing hard

I sat there wiped myself clean and began redressing herself.

“You’re free to go,” Desiree I nodded, buttoning my pants and reaching down for her book bag.

“Consider your assistant duties done for today. Don’t forget to check my mail tomorrow,” he said, buttoning his shirt and I shook my head in agreement as I reached for the door handle.

About Dayna L (38 Articles)
Entrepreneur, Blogger, DD0pe Media Personality.

1 Comment on College A

  1. Derard Branch // January 26, 2015 at 7:18 pm // Reply

    This was amazing!!! Short and sweet, and deliciously erotic! You didn’t get a chance to know the characters really well, but at the same time felt as if you were right in the room! I can’t wait to read more!!

    Like

Leave a comment